I don’t have the official results as the MCA website has no info whatsoever except

MAY 25  –  SATURDAY  –  Following Meeting, ending at 02:30pm
Annual MCA Election

Getting a functional MCA website is one of the first things the new board ought to do.

The new board members:

Raymond Stone
Joy Luke
Kent Barney
Ron King
Grant Veile Kenneth Cardenas
Frank Eakins
Cloyd Moody

I just heard that the board meeting is at 3 pm, so I’m on my way out, more later.